Achieve with us.

The Arc Of Chester County is HIRING!!

Do you enjoy helping others?  We have wonderful job opportunities available.  We are hiring in our Advocacy, Children’s Early Learning, Family Support and Direct Support Program Areas! Check out these great opportunities. Full and part-time positions are available. Click the link below for this opportunity and others at The Arc of Chester County.

JOB OPENINGS

The ARC

Senior Management Team

Jeanne Meikrantz
Chief Executive Officer

jmeikrantz@arcofchestercounty.org

610-696-8090 ext. 203

Robin Fryberger
Director of Financial Operations

rfrygerger@arcofchestercounty.org

610-696-8090 ext. 214

Sarah Kuser
Director of Children’s Early
Learning Services/Programs

skuser@arcofchestercounty.org

610-696-8090 ext. 217

Janet Schneider
Chief Quality
and Compliance Officer

jschneider@arcofchestercounty.org

610-696-8090 ext. 242

Dr. Susan Vanscovich, CFRE
Chief Development Officer

svanscovich@arcofchestercounty.org

610-696-8090 ext. 202

Lisa Harner
Director of Administration

lharner@arcofchestercounty.org

610-696-8090 ext. 254

Rita Mandik
Director of Human Resources

rmandik@arcofchestercounty.org

610-696-8090 ext. 261

Jennifer Strausser
Chief Operations Officer

jstrausser@arcofchestercounty.org

610-696-8090 ext. 231

Ashley Cabry
Director of Family Support Services

acabry@arcofchestercounty.org

610-696-8090 ext. 258

Corrine Dietrich
Director of Agency with Choice

cdietrich@arcofchestercounty.org

610-696-8090 ext. 241

Kim Booz
Director of Advocacy

kbooz@arcofchestercounty.org

610 696-8090 ext. 234

Shelby Hallman
Director of Comprehensive Employment Services

shallman@arcofchestercounty.org

610-696-8090 ext. 262